Other Contacts & Department Managers

Chief Executive

Ken Burgin
Tel: 01453 827 414 email: ken.burgin@pikelock.co.uk

Press & Media Liaison Manager

Michael D Gallagher
Tel: 01453 764 319 Mob: 07940 130 611 email: mdgallagher1949@gmail.com

Membership Administration Team – Justine Hopkins & Karen Bingle

Phone: +44 (0)1453 752 568
Fax: +44 (0)1453 753 964
Email: mail@cotswoldcanals.com

Address:
Cotswold Canals Trust
Bell House
Wallbridge Lock
Stroud
GL5 3JS

‘The Trow’ – Magazine Editor

David Jowett
Tel: 01453 755 535 email: canaldave@gmail.com

ENews Editor (Electronic newsletter)

David Pagett
Tel: 01452 505 322 email: david@well-springs.co.uk

Three Hundred Club Manager (Members Lottery)

Diana Edwards

Tel: 01453 752 568 email: mail@cotswoldcanals.com

‘CONNECT’ Manager – Volunteers Registration & Work Party Managment System

Dennis Clarke
Tel: 07929 980670 email: cct-webmaster@teamconnect.org.uk

Cotswold Canals Partnership – Volunteers Coordinator

Jon Pontefract
Tel: 01666 577 031 email: jonponte@tesco.net

Western Depot

Tel: 01453 822 119 email: cctwesterndepot@gmail.com

Eastern Depot

Tel: 01793 752 686 email: ccteasterndepot@gmail.com

Summit Level Work Parties

Karen Shaw

Web Site & Corporate Style Guide Manager

Clive E.R. Field
Tel: 07798 551 288 email: clive@southernroad.com

Eastern Branch Meetings – Chairman

Informal monthly meetings, often with a guest speaker, at The Trout Inn Lechlade

Peter Payne
Tel: 01367 253 352 email: peterlizanodyne@aol.com

CCT (Trading) Ltd.
Officers & Department Managers

CCT (Trading) Ltd. Chairman

Clive E.R. Field
Tel: 07798 551 288 email: clive@southernroad.com

CCT (Trading) Ltd. Finance Director

Trudy Ayre
Tel: 01453 764 039 email: trudy@ayrehome.freeserve.co.uk

Visitor Centres Managers (Saul & Wallbridge Lock)

Clive E.R. Field
Tel: 07798 551 288 email: clive@southernroad.com

Jill Field
Tel: 07974 687 993 email: jill@southernroad.com

Trip Boats West – Operations Manager – ‘Perseverance‘ & ‘Endeavour

Rob Burgon
Tel: 01453 751 139 email: persy@live.co.uk

Trip Boats East – Operations Manager ‘Inglesham

David Beamont
Tel: 01235 764 172 — 07962 815 356 — email: ingleshamtrips@aol.com

Logs Delivery Service

David Pagett
Tel: 01452 505 322 email: logs@well-springs.co.uk